Report Photo
Posted Mon, Feb 17, 2014   By MnOutdoorMedia
Charlie Huot takes on Mother Nature during the 2013 Turkey season!
Report Photo
Posted Wed, Feb 5, 2014   By MnOutdoorMedia
Janelle Schwagel makes an awesome 1st appearance with the Raided "R" Hunting team by putting this Big Snow bird down on the...
Report Photo
Posted Tue, Nov 26, 2013   By MnOutdoorMedia
If you like BIG deer, check out this trailer from SOLO MISSION, a project in collaboration with Eyed Up Outdoors, Entice Media...
Report Photo
Posted Mon, Nov 25, 2013   By
MADISON, WI – Though hunters define success in different ways, 110,298 deer were successfully harvested and registered in...
Report Photo
Posted Thu, Nov 21, 2013   By Erik Osberg
By K.J. Houtman- Want more shed antlers next spring? Then spend this winter training your dog to retrieve them. On the one...
Report Photo
Posted Mon, Nov 18, 2013   By MnOutdoorMedia
Ride along with Jon Theis in Northern MN as he heads out in to the woods by himself at the Deadfall Lodge with his camera and...
Report Photo
Posted Mon, Nov 18, 2013   By
By Norm Gallant- As my dad and I drove past Oylen on our way to put up our deer stands for the Minnesota Firearms Deer...
Report Photo
Posted Mon, Nov 18, 2013   By
By Greg Clusiau- Last Saturday found me heading up north with dad. I was coming off a two weekend deer hunt in Ontario and never...
Report Photo
Posted Wed, Nov 13, 2013   By
By Chris Granrud- I shot this buck in the closing minutes of Sunday's hunt. As the daylight was quickly being put out by the Jack...
Report Photo
Posted Tue, Nov 12, 2013   By Erik Osberg
Enter The Outdoor Report's BIG BUCK photo contest for a chance to win a $100 Cabela's® gift card and a M|...
Report Photo
Posted Mon, Nov 11, 2013   By Erik Osberg
By Greg Clusiau- That’s it! My Ontario deer hunting experience is over, for this year. It turned out to be an extremely tough...
Report Photo
Posted Tue, Nov 5, 2013   By
By Matthew Breuer- I would like to personally thank the state for pushing the MN deer season back a week. It allowed me...
Report Photo
Posted Mon, Nov 4, 2013   By
By Greg Clusiau- The thought came to me during last year’s deer hunting season. I would abandon my annual Minnesota deer hunting...
Report Photo
Posted Sat, Oct 26, 2013   By MnOutdoorMedia
The 6th installment of the "SHOT OF THE WEEK-2013" has us riding along with Scott Rademacher as he hops the border over to Packer...
Report Photo
Posted Tue, Oct 22, 2013   By Norm Gallant
North Dakota Duck Hunting on the Cheap   -   I am cheap. There I said it. I don’t like to spend a lot of money. I pick...
Report Photo
Posted Thu, Oct 17, 2013   By Erik Osberg
By K.J. Houtman- If you are a bowhunter, add some pink arrows to your quiver in October for Breast CancerAwareness Month and...
Report Photo
Posted Wed, Oct 16, 2013   By Erik Osberg
In this episode of The Outdoor Report, Erik Osberg take us to the "Pheasant Capital of Minnesota" for the 2013 Governor's...
Report Photo
Posted Fri, Oct 11, 2013   By Erik Osberg
Worthington will host the 2014 Minnesota Governor's Pheasant Hunting Opener.  The announcement was made during the banquet...
Report Photo
Posted Thu, Oct 10, 2013   By MnOutdoorMedia
Filmed onsite at Deer Day 2013 at the Little Knife AMA. This MDHA quick clip comes to us from the Minnesota DNR on how to...
Report Photo
Posted Wed, Oct 9, 2013   By MnOutdoorMedia
Some of the Raided "R" Hunting gang getting after some geese in early October 2013 for the fifth installment of this year's "SHOT...