Report Photo
Posted Tue, Jul 29, 2014   By
Operation Deer Watch provides great opportunity to take part in management of Wisconsin deer herd MADISON -- In an ongoing annual...
Report Photo
Posted Wed, Jul 2, 2014   By
Car-killed deer assessments shed light on deer nutritional condition MADISON - Following a record-breaking harsh winter, a...
Report Photo
Posted Wed, Jun 25, 2014   By
MADISON -- Wisconsin's new Deer Management Assistance Program has completed its first enrollment period. A number of...
Report Photo
Posted Sat, Jun 21, 2014   By
MINNESOTA DNR NEWS #45-Roadsides are important habitat for pollinators and pheasants.Delaying roadside mowing until Aug. 1...
Report Photo
Posted Sun, Jun 15, 2014   By
Scott Rademacher and 11-year old Garrett Schwagel score big on Garrett's first Gobbler in Central Minnesota during the 2014...
Report Photo
Posted Fri, Jun 13, 2014   By
MDHA ANNOUNCES NEW REGIONAL DIRECTORS, STATE SECRETARY   Five new Regional Directors were recently elected to represent...
Report Photo
Posted Thu, Jun 12, 2014   By
WDC Trap Team To Compete at MSHSL State Tournament Team places 5th at Minnesota Clay Target League State Tournament By Norm...
Report Photo
Posted Tue, May 20, 2014   By MnOutdoorMedia
The 'CORE' is our newest goose call. It comes standard with our custom molded broke-in guts. The call is designed to be tuned to...
Report Photo
Posted Sun, May 4, 2014   By
By Scott Rademacher  I’d be lying if I told you I wasn’t getting a bit discouraged.  Spring Turkey season was 2 weeks...
Report Photo
Posted Sun, Apr 27, 2014   By Erik Osberg
Nestled among the bluffs of Winona County Minnesota lies a farm filled with adventure.  Briggs Outdoors offers something for...
Report Photo
Posted Wed, Apr 23, 2014   By
Courtesy: Gould Brothers Exhibition Shooting.  It was the second day of the 2014 spring Turkey season in Minnesota, although...
Report Photo
Posted Tue, Apr 8, 2014   By MnOutdoorMedia
SPRING is here! Follow the seasons ground thumping gobbler action here at THE OUTDOOR REPORT as well with our friends at...
Report Photo
Posted Tue, Apr 8, 2014   By MnOutdoorMedia
Top Turkey Tactics-#2   HOW TO USE A FLOAT CALLER   By Wes Gall   I was turkey hunting with good friend Nick Stang...
Report Photo
Posted Wed, Apr 2, 2014   By
In this video we chase monster bucks with bows, rifles, and muzzle loaders through MN, ND, SD, NE, MT, Canada and more!
Report Photo
Posted Mon, Mar 31, 2014   By MnOutdoorMedia
We tagged along with Eric Rademacher of Raided "R" Hunting a few days back and we had a couple of Jakes come in. Eric was on the...
Report Photo
Posted Wed, Mar 19, 2014   By MnOutdoorMedia
Raided "R" Hunting, WildEar Hearing Boosters & Minnesota Outdoor Media teamed up to help get some well needed food out to the...
Report Photo
Posted Thu, Mar 13, 2014   By MnOutdoorMedia
Ely Lauer and his dad Gary Lauer were able to coy in a big Tom on the opening Saturday of the Minnesota "A" season. This Tom sat...
Report Photo
Posted Mon, Mar 10, 2014   By
Savannah's first deer hunt. "Dad, is this normal, I'm not cold, I'm just shaking"
Report Photo
Posted Wed, Mar 5, 2014   By MnOutdoorMedia
A group of three vets and a camera man hopped into the truck and drove south to Arkansas to hunt Ducks and Specks with Rob...
Report Photo
Posted Wed, Feb 19, 2014   By MnOutdoorMedia
By Wes Gall- It’s been happening consistently every night for a week now.  And it’s happened every year for the past decade...