Report Photo
Posted Sun, Dec 13, 2015   By Erik Osberg
In this video, we follow Matthew Breuer of Northcountry Guide Service & Promotions on the opening day of bear hunting.  ...
Report Photo
Posted Sat, Dec 12, 2015   By
If you've ever been deer hunting, we think you will be able to relate to this story. We join a group of family & friends...
Report Photo
Posted Thu, Nov 19, 2015   By
By Tommy Jorgenson:   The second wave of birds (which is the biggest of the three waves) are on thier way! The skies are...
Report Photo
Posted Sun, Nov 1, 2015   By Erik Osberg
Jim "Niner" Nelson shot the biggest buck of his life on October 24th near Princeton, MN.  Here is how he describes the event...
Report Photo
Posted Mon, Aug 24, 2015   By
With the exception of ruffed grouse hunters, fewer game bird hunters took to Minnesota’s fields and forests in 2014, according to...
Report Photo
Posted Mon, Aug 10, 2015   By
By Danny Thompson Tag An Early Season Whitetail with the Help of A Mineral Site   When it comes to deer hunting, and more...
Report Photo
Posted Mon, Aug 3, 2015   By
Bear Season opens up September 1st 2015. Bear Baiting starts August 14th. Fall is drawing near and Guide Dan Mott from Blueline...
Report Photo
Posted Fri, Jul 24, 2015   By
Great tip from Faded Camo on seeing potentially some of the biggest bucks growing on your hunting spot."This is a great...
Report Photo
Posted Fri, Jul 24, 2015   By
Recently Cameraman Wes was out checking Trail cameras in east central #Minnesota and came across this large...
Report Photo
Posted Mon, Jun 15, 2015   By
By Wes Gall   Finding a spot to hunt is a lot like sales. The more places you ask permission, the better your odds that...
Report Photo
Posted Tue, Jun 9, 2015   By
New deer population goals have been approved by the Minnesota Department of Natural Resources for large portions of northeastern...
Report Photo
Posted Wed, Jun 3, 2015   By Erik Osberg
By Erik Osberg   Wadena, MN   Emily Astle hadn’t shot a 12-gauge shotgun until three years ago.  The Wadena Deer...
Report Photo
Posted Thu, May 21, 2015   By
Do you like your Turkeys close? This encounter might make your heart jump out of your chest! Check out this epic hunt with Nick...
Report Photo
Posted Thu, May 14, 2015   By Erik Osberg
Scott Rademacher had a new technique that he wanted to try out this Spring turkey season. It is a risky maneuver, but the risk...
Report Photo
Posted Sun, May 10, 2015   By Erik Osberg
In this edition of The Outdoor Report Erik Osberg gives us a glimpse at the fastest growing High School sport in Minnesota, trap...
Report Photo
Posted Thu, Apr 30, 2015   By Erik Osberg
In this video, Erik Osberg takes us to a special youth turkey hunt in Central Minnesota.  This event is designed to...
Report Photo
Posted Thu, Apr 23, 2015   By
By Dan Mott-Blueline Outdoors   We've been running trail cameras since early march along field edges, trails and logging...
Report Photo
Posted Sun, Apr 19, 2015   By Erik Osberg
By Matthew Breuer   The first week of Minnesota’s 2015 Turkey season taught this father a lot about hunting with youth....
Report Photo
Posted Sun, Apr 19, 2015   By
In this video, Cameraman Wes hooks up with Team Schwagel from Raided "R" Hunting for a quick Friday morning hunt! The tables...
Report Photo
Posted Fri, Apr 17, 2015   By
By Wes Gall   I had the opportunity to hunt turkeys in South Dakota for the first time ever over the weekend. I tagged along...